Sunrise

S u n r i s e ,

A c c e p t . t h i s . o f f e r i n g ,

S u n r i s e .

- - - - L e s l i e. S i l k o

[spoiler5]

[/spoiler5]

Big Brother........COLORFULNESS?!?!

Wow, I absolutely cannot believe it. AIW and Bitter are the two KINGS of gaming on here and I can't believe I made it as far as I did, let alone beat the two of them in the final 3. I'm really happy to have played with both of them, and everyone else in the Alliance of Fabulousity.

I have been playing online reality games since 2005 and I'm so happy that after 5 years, I've finally won one. Not just any game either, and ESTQUER game. His challenges are like translating hieroglyphics while suspended from a cable, blindfolded, surrounded by bats, in the mountains of Pikachu in -20 degree weather and a really bad case of the *shakes*.

Thank you to Estquer, my homies, everyone who played in the game, everyone who watched the game, and to r0guish, wherever he may be, because without him I might never be able to say:

Quote Originally Posted by r0guish
    Oh fuggers

"I AM America's Next Top Model*!!!!"

*America's Next Top BB: Darkness winner
    Fierce is a State of Mind.

Sciuridae; TYO 7974; Once you find the final thread and complete this challenge, go have a drink to celebrate!

Congrats Glitter! You worked hard and deserve the win!

Achievements

Sunrise: The Reunion

It's been an incredibly long and intense game, and a few moments ago GlitterxGold was crowned the winner in a 24 - 4 vote by the jury.

Now it's time to add any comments about the game, questions about things that happened, or just say whatever you want to say about the game!

For Viewers/lurkers:

1. Who were you (secretly, since most of you never posted) rooting for during the game?
    2. What surprised you?
    3. What was the most exciting part of the game?
    4. What do you have to say about the game? Any comments? Suggestions? Quibbles?

Thanks for watching!

For players

1. What was your plan going into the game?